COLLEGE OF NURSING FACULTY


Meet the faculty of Tusculum’s College of Nursing who are focused on student success.


Dr. Debra Spring
Interim Dean of Nursing; Professor of Nursing
dspring@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7431

Audrey Brackens
Executive Assistant
adbrackens@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7430 ext. 5430

Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Carol Hicks
Assistant Professor of Nursing
chicks@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7484 ext. 5484

Alice Lawson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
alawson@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7483 ext. 5483

Thomas Talley
Assistant Professor of Nursing
ttalley@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7432 ext. 5432

Master of Science in Nursing

Dr. Debra Spring
Interim Dean of Nursing; Professor of Nursing
dspring@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7431

Callie Montgomery
Assistant Professor of Nursing
cmontgomery@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7434 ext. 5434